Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tag Archives: The Alchemist

Sean Price – “Bar-Barian” (Prod. by The Alchemist)

Lil Fame & Termanology – “Fizzyology” (Prod. by The Alchemist) [Video]

Domo Genesis & The Alchemist Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy – “Till the Angels Come” [NO IDIOTS]

Domo Genesis & The Alchemist Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy – “Till the Angels Come” [NO IDIOTS] (Mixtape)

Get it here…

Diggaz With Attitude ft. Apathy, Roc Marciano, The Alchemist & Evidence – “The Gusto” [VIDEO]

Man Bites Dog Records & Brutal Music Present “The Gusto” Video from the upcoming album Diggaz With Attitude releasing on Man Bites Dog Records 8-28-12. The song is produced by Vanderslice & video was directed by R.M.L. Shot by J. Grove.

Look out for the Diggaz With Attitude album featuring Evidence, The Alchemist, Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks), Ill Bill & Slaine (La Coka Nosta), Apathy, Celph Titled, Esoteric & Blacastan (Demigodz), Roc Marciano, Reef the Lost Cauze, Wais P, Blaq Poet, Outerspace and more.

Pre-order Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s “Diggaz With Attitude” album on itunes here:…

Pre-order a hard copy here:

The Alchemist Ft. Action Bronson – “Decisions Over Veal Orloff” [Single]

Russian Roulette drops July 17th.

The Alchemist Ft. Durag Dynasty (Planet Asia, Tri-State & Killer Ben), Blu & Killa Kali – “Spudnik Webb” [Single]



















Fresh off the heels of his Gangrene collaboration with MC/Producer Oh No, The Alchemist steps back into the spotlight announcing his latest project, Russian Roulette, dropping on record label/production house/idea shop Decon on July 17thA collection of 30 tracks woven into a tapestry of insanely obscure samples and jaw-dropping verses from the top names of indie-rap’s recent resurgence
Danny BrownSchoolboy QAction BronsonEvidenceRoc MarcianoMrMFN. eXquire,  Boldy James, and more. The Alchemist creates a cinematic musical experience interwoven through a continuous soundscape demonstrating the vast array of his musical palette.

Track Listing:

1. Soundcheck
2. Apollo’s Last Stand feat Ag Da Coroner
3. Crushed Kremlin feat Mayhem Lauren
4. Decisions Over Veal Orloff feat Action Bronson
5. Learned by Listening
6. Training Montage – Getting Stronger
7. Ivan’s Workout Plan
8. Never Grow Up feat Evidence
9. The Turning Point feat Roc Marciano
10. Live From Dynamo Stadium 2
11. Don Seymour’s Theme feat Midaz
12. Before The Fight Prelude
13. Adrian’s Words – Champion Song
14. Flight Of The Bumblebee
15. Kalashnekov Guns feat Guilty Simpson
16. Flight Confirmation feat Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q
17. Press Conference Prelude
18. Freakish Strength
19. Junkyard Fight Scene feat Durag Dynasty
20. Oleg’s Flight feat Fashawn
21. Moscow Mornings – Sunrise
22. Moscow Evenings – Sunset
23. The Kosmos Pt.1 – Liftoff feat Chuuwee
24. The Kosmos Pt.2 – Power Glove feat Boldy James
25. The Kosmos Pt.3 – In Orbit
26. The Kosmos Pt.4 – Moon Probe feat Big Twinz
27. The Kosmos Pt.5 – 1st Contact – The Chase
28. The Kosmos Pt.6 – Life On Another Planet feat Willie The Kid Master
29. The Kosmos Pt.7 – The Explanation feat Mr. Motherfucking Exquire
30. The Kosmos Pt.8 – Return To Earth Outro Master

The Alchemist – “Flight Confirmation” ft. Danny Brown & ScHoolboy Q

The Alchemist – “Gangster Shit Pt. 2” Instrumental Series

Get it  here: Decon itunes

The Alchemist – “Killing Me” [Rapper’s Best Friend 2]

Get it  here: Decon itunes